I’ve been putting off telling this.

 

 

 

Not because I’m afraid mind you.

 

 

 

But because it is such a huge thing.

 

 

 

And it deserves a huge announcement.

 

 

 

I’m kinda stalling, because of the awesome-ness.

 

 

 

You might have already guessed it.

 

 

 

Of all the announcements I’ve made in the last 6 years, this one might be in the top 6.

 

 

 

The little boys and girls at my house aren’t near as excited as the big boy and I are.

 

 

 

You see, they are used to announcements.

 

 

 

They have been getting one big one almost every year.

 

 

 

Kinda about this same time.

 

 

 

Have I mentioned that my kids are all 5 and under?

 

 

 

That still takes my sanity away sometimes.

 

 

 

It’s hard to wrap my brain around the fact that I have 5 kids.

 

 

 

Oh, and now we have a stray cat that has been coming around.

 

 

 

 

They love having a pet.

 

 

 

Again, I’m stalling because now I’m nervous about announcing.

 

 

 

Whew.

 

 

 

Ok fine.

 

 

 

Yesterday I found out…

 

 

 

that….

 

 

 

I…..

 

 

 

Love fresh mozzarella and garden tomotoes with oil and vinegar on it.

 

 

 

It’s really good. You need to try it.

 

 

 

Oh, and I really craved my own ice while I was on vacation.

 

 

 

I think that makes me weird.

 

 

 

But then again, having 5 kids is a little weird and radical.

 

 

 

I have never been one to really care what other people think.

 

 

 

Mad at me yet?! 🙂

 

 

 

Where was i?

 

 

 

Oh yeah…

 

 

 

I….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

can run 2 miles without dying!!!!

 

 

 

 

