Tags

, , , ,

I got confirmation yesterday from 2 different people about something I already knew to be true. One was an email from the woman whose house all this happened in. And the other was a phone call from a woman who wishes to remain anonymous. When she told me what happened to her at the hands of this horrible man, it broke my heart and I sat and cried with her on the phone for well over an hour. What she went thru is something that NO ONE should ever have to endure, let alone by someone they trust.

Barry Flowers is nothing but a PREDITATOR.

In light of the information I was given yesterday, I have been in contact with the detective and John and I are praying about proceeding with pressing charges.

The stories that he told John and the stories that he told me don’t match up. There was an extra wife thrown in there that we didn’t know about. He told me about a girlfriend that he never mentioned to John. He has told more lies that I can even keep straight. He has taken advantage of several women. Some were significantly younger than me. He has manipulated situations to earn him favor and trust. The more I hear about him, the uglier he becomes.

There is a reason that I have been entrusted with all this. I am willing to go as far as I can to make sure this doesn’t happen to anyone else. It makes me sick to think that we were within days of moving my kids into that house with him. Thinking about the time that he would have spent with my DAUGHTER. God removed us away from Middle Tennessee for a reason and I know His hand has been on us.  

This man has to be stopped. 

I have a renewed sense of urgency about the situation and will do everything in my power to make sure that no other women or girls have to become victims of such a careless, ugly man.

 

 

