Tags

, , , ,

1. Purex Crystals

These little suckers have rocked my world and I will never go back to whatever I was doing before I found them. I have been using the purple bottle and my clothes smell amazing! I make my own laundry soap and even thought I like the smell, these really make me a happy camper.

2.  Essie Nailpolish 

Best summer nail color EVER. “Camera” is the name and it’s the perfect shade of coral. I am seriously crushing on it! Makes my nails and toes happy 🙂

3. Lily and Laura Bracelets

These bracelets are so fun and colorful. I have several and they are prefect for dressing up a t-shirt and jeans. There are hundreds of colors to choose from and well worth the price.

4. RiffRaff

Best part of Facebook. And I’m sad I can’t see all their lovelies right now. But, this is where I get my Lily and Laura bracelets and I have ordered several other things from them and they are fantastic. Super fast shipping and I love that you can order from them on FB. Makes it really convenient.

5.  Jeremy and Sarah Warren

These are some very special people to me. I love them both so much and miss them even more! God knit us together when we lived in Middle Tennessee and they are starting their adoption journey! I am so excited for them and can’t wait to meet the sweet baby that God brings into their family. Jeremy and Sarah are the real deal and I would like to encourage you to pray for them and pray about supporting them.

